Love of my life

Fredrick (64) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1056156
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Seeking: Female 44 - 55 living in China
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

I am hard working, honest , caring, very giving, trustworthy,Passionate. I love fishing, quading, I enjoy shooting, I also enjoy exercising when time allows. I am building my retirement home now. I want to grow my own vegtables and raise my own meat. I just want to live , laugh,love.

About Fredrick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 44 - 55
Lives in: Brandon, Manitoba, Canada China
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $0 - $25,000 CAD Any
Home type: Farm Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada China
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Capricorn Taurus, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Pisces
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue
Music: Other, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Walking

Petite, Pretty and wants to enjoy life with no mind games.Cancer.Tarus,Virgo, Gemini,Scorpio,Picces.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.