Always hoping for the sunshine of the world.

Sophie (35) 

Female / Single / ID: 1063336
Beijing, Beijing, China
Seeking: Male 35 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Advertising / Media

I am an easygoing and nice girl. Here looking for serious relatioship actually, but friends are fine for i like meeting new friends around the world. I am a journalist of a firm in beijing nowadays, i like traveling,outdoor sports,music, movies, opera etc

About Sophie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 35 - 45
Lives in: Beijing, Beijing, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Black Blue, Brown, Black
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) 65 kg (143 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Chest
Body art: Earrings None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: ¥400,001 - ¥800,000 CNY Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Don't own car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin) English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Mountain / Rock Climbing, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Here i am looking for serious relationship. Ppl have sth in common will have the chance to get to know each other and see what happens next.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.