I am a wealty

Woskun (35) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1083518
Beijing, Beijing, China
Seeking: Male
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Domestic Helper


Hi..

About Woskun

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 35 Any
Lives in: Beijing, Beijing, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Bird Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ¥200,001 - ¥400,000 CNY Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Car owned: Luxury car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Bulgaria Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Vietnamese Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Gemini Any

Is a woman

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.