welcome to my destiny...

Oska (56) 

Male / Single / ID: 1093787
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 living in China
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

down to earth, sincere, romantic, mysterious, passionate

About Oska

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 20 - 40
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia China
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Blue Brown, Black
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Earrings, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $100,001 - $150,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Other Any
Living situation: Other Any
Car owned: Luxury car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia China
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: German Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: None Fluent
Religion: Islam Any
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, World
Sport: Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports

sincerity, loyalty

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.