Are you my Mr. Right

Justmaybe85 (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 1101911
Beijing, Beijing, China
Seeking: Male 26 - 45
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Advertising / Media

I'm a simple girl who enjoys simple things in life, meanwhile, I'm also a curious person especially interested in art, design, food and books etc..I like to read to expand the depth of my mind, and travel to expand the scope of my knowledge for the world.

About Justmaybe85

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 26 - 45
Lives in: Beijing, Beijing, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Australia, Austria, Canada, Denmark, Ireland, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong (China), Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin) Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Traveling, Writing
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, World
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Diving, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I wish to find a gentleman with good temper, relaxed, loves nature and family-oriented.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.