let it be

葵瓜子 (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 1135128
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Seeking: Male 22 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Sports / recreation

Well, introduce oneself is somewhat difficult. I'm sometimes a bit complicate but usually easy going, in fact I am a bit shy, not ugly but also not beautiful. Others would say 'normal', but I guess I am not... anyhow everyone is special in his/her own way .EB lisa-1101@live.cn

To introduce oneself Well is somewhat difficult, sometimes I ' m a bit complicate but usually easy going and am in fact a bit shy I not ugly, but also not beautiful.' Others would say normal I', but am not guess I anyhow ... Everyone is special in his/her own way.EB Lisa - Live 1101 @CN .

About 葵瓜子

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 22 - 35
Lives in: Nanjing, Jiangsu, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Student Full Time
Income: ¥0 - ¥200,000 CNY Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone, Live with family
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: French, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Darts, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

it's my last year in school ,this year i should finifsh the thesis find a job and find u . I like the guy that has class and a sweet demeanor. A sense of humour is great.

It ' s in my last school year, this year I should finifsh the thesis and find a job find I U like the guy, that class has a sweet demeanor and sense of humour A . is great.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.