Looking for companianship

Leslie (73) 

Male / Other / ID: 128321
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 50 - 65 living within 250 kms of Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

Average guy, good sense of humour, active for age, looking for fun and friendship, nothing serious. I visit China several times each year and I would like a good friend with whom I can spend some discrete time. Only a standard member, 

About Leslie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 73 50 - 65
Lives in: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia within 250 kms of Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia China
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums / Galleries, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Pop
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Cricket, Tennis / Badminton

A lady who enjoys life, likes to eat out, and wants to enjoy other closer activites on a casual basis.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.