Hi..

Vladimir (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 1290856
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 living in Australia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sports / recreation

Hi i'm and outdoor leader, i work monday to friday spiradic hours and i am looking for that special someone to come into my life.

About Vladimir

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 19 - 32
Lives in: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Australia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: $0 - $25,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Car owned: Don't own car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Romanian Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Archery, American Football, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Darts, Fishing, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, In-line Skating, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

A cute, funny, endearing, loving caring woman who is looking to settle down.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.