True Love is down there for you, for us!

Sakula (32) 

Female / Single / ID: 1367525
Zhuhai, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 26 - 37
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Dear friends,  from Zhuhai, China! My name is the same to the national flower of Japan, which is beautiful, romantic and fragil. However, that does not mean I am a glass-made woman, haha. I am strong in my heart and also in character.

About Sakula

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 26 - 37
Lives in: Zhuhai, Guangdong, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Dinner Parties, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: French, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop
Sport: American Football, Extreme Sports, Horse Riding, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Table Tennis, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I do believe it is the right time to find my best friend, truest listener, and also life partner. That is why I am here. Hopefully, you are down there waiting for my apperance!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.