Melbourne man.

Jamie (53) 

Male / Single / ID: 1368416
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 45 - 55 living in China
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Hard working and honest. I am not here to play games, so if you are not genuine about forming a relationship please do not contact me. I can speak a small amount of mandarin.

About Jamie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 45 - 55
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia China
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Long
Hair type: Straight Straight
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 42 kg (92 lb) - 53 kg (117 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Butt, My Eyes, My Legs, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Piercing, Earrings, None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Home ownership: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Truck / ute Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia China
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Chinese (Mandarin)
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Religious
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Hockey, Jogging / Running, Rowing

I know and appreciate Chinese culture. I am looking for a woman who is caring and feminine and is family oriented. I DO NOT LIKE SHORT HAIR ON WOMEN. IF YOU HAVE SHORT HAIR PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.