Hello,everyone!

玲芳 (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 1388946
Baoji, Shaanxi, China
Seeking: Male 25 - 36
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

My name is yang lin fang,I come from baoji, shan'xi of chinese .I hope will find of my love here! we will be good friend. TKS.

Lin yang My name is fang, and baoji, I come from shan'XI of chinese will find hope, I of my love here! we will be good friend TKS . .

About 玲芳

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 25 - 36
Lives in: Baoji, Shaanxi, China Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 48 kg (106 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Fish Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Other Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Car owned: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Central African Rep. Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, Cajun / Southern, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, Biking, Boxing, Cycling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Rowing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Love me,love my dog,I can't miss it,

Love me, love my dog, I can 't miss it.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.