Serious offers only

Steven (56) 

Male / Single / ID: 1433187
Covington, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Retired

Hello its very difficult for a man to described himself, but ill give it my best shot. I am a very active person. I am not a couch potato. I love going to the gym daily, socializing at clubs or with friends. I love to travel in and out of the U.S. I am not afraid to try anything new. I believe f...read more >>

Hello its very difficult for a man to described himself, but ill give it my best shot. I am a very active person. I am not a couch potato. I love going to the gym daily, socializing at clubs or with friends. I love to travel in and out of the U.S. I am not afraid to try anything new. I believe family time is very important. I also believe that time with my lady is critical ( AWAY) from kids, at least one or two nights a week, we need time together like a movie, dinner, dance or whatever we agree on. Now a little bit about me. I am a extrovert and make friends very easy. SHY I'm not. I am a very easy going, loyal, affectionate, passionate, romantic person. I am full of life, and fun to be with. I work hard and play hard. I love to spoil my lady but won't smother you. I also expect it in return passion, affection, romance. I am old fashion and YES I open doors and pull out chairs. **ALERT** If your not capable of showing affection, passion and romance then I am not the one for you. I believe simple things like a hug and a kiss, holding hands is very important in building and keeping a relationship alive. I love to surprise you and love to be surprised. I am a loyal one women man. **ALERT** Please if your a jealous women stop right here. Trust, respect and honor is critical. I hate to argue and believe the arguement needs to be solved quickly by quietly talking it out, then a hug and kiss and its over. I don't stew over issues once its done its done. I am a very simple man and easy to please. I am not materialistic and live within my means. I don't care what everyone else has. I live very comfortably and don't need to worry about money or work anymore. I own everything I have except my home. No I don't drive a Mercedes Benz or BMW I will someday but only when I can pay cash for one. So if its gold you want keep looking, money and materialistic things will only keep you happy for a short time. In most cases those relationships end in divorse anyways. Statistics don't lie. I have so many interests so I'll only list my favorites--horseback riding, motorcycles, scuba diving, camping, fishing, wine tasting, wood working, concerts. I am game for anything and would participate in your passions and interests too. I am a great dad to my children and I will love and treat yours like my own. I am a retired police officer and I am trying to decided which direction I want to go now. Law enforcement has been my life. I am currently developing my own internet sites and businesses and fully expect them to take off shortly. Well there, I believe I have said it all. Here I am come get me, I am real.

<< collapse

About Steven

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 30 - 50
Lives in: Covington, Kentucky, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Butt, My Eyes, My Smile
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, No, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Farm Any
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling

First and foremost someone who can show affection, passion and is romantic. I love companionship but won't smother you. This person should be stable or have ambitions and drive. I have to be able to trust you and loyalty is very important.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.