A sugar daddy to a mandarin/english speaking lady

Pete (64) 

Male / Other / ID: 1442575
Taree, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 49 living within 250 kms of Taree, New South Wales, Australia
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

I live in the country and travel to Sydney a couple of times a month. I am learning to speak mandarin. I would love some help and also some pleasant times with a young lady.

About Pete

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 64 20 - 49
Lives in: Taree, New South Wales, Australia within 250 kms of Taree, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 107 kg (235 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $100,001 - $150,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Car owned: SUV Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia China
Education: PhD or Doctorate Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Chinese (Mandarin) Chinese (Mandarin)
English ability: Some Any
Chinese ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Gemini Any

Attractive, intelligent and adventurous. Some one who wants some help with English and her finances.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.