looking for a dream....a real one!!!

FRank (54) 

Male / Single / ID: 1516426
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 44
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Advertising / Media

I´m a modern cool man, friendly, funny, helpful ...... with a lot of goods friends ( creativ, i´m a photographer for fashion and people , a littlebit crazy, but also serios, .....more questions, please ask..... I will love to do a tripp to asia and do some pictures....

I'm a modern cool, friendly, funny, helpful ...... with a lot of goods friends ( creativ, i'm a photographer for fashion and people, a littlebit crazy, but so serious, ..... more questions, please ask ..... I will love to do a tripp to Asia and do some pictures ....

About FRank

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 27 - 44
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'3" (190 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Good Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: California-Fusion, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues
Sport: BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling

that is a long story......

That is a long story ......

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.