I am who I am

Nichole (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 1663033
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Seeking: Male 25 - 30 living in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

As an International Sales, I'm good at oral English and able to communicate smoothly in English. In my opinion, I'm a out-going girl, who like sports, such as basketball, badminton, climbing mountains, etc. And listening to music & reading are also my favorites.

An As International Sales I ' m, good at oral English and able to communicate smoothly in my opinion In English.' I m, a girl out-going, and who like sports such as basketball, badminton, and climbing mountains, etc, listening to music, And&reading are also my favorites.

About Nichole

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 25 - 30
Lives in: Wuhan, Hubei, China Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin) Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Alternative
Sport: Basketball, Hiking, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

I'd like to find a boyfriend, who is responsible, humorous. Of course, entreprenant is the most important, I think.

I ' d like to find a boyfriend, who is responsible, and humorous entreprenant. Of course, is the most important, think I .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.