je suis un homme qui recherche l'amour

Martial (51) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1679827
Agen, Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Female 26 - 40 living in China
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Sports / recreation

homme sportif et distingué connaissant l'art de vivre à la francaise,désirant partager une vie d"amour et de tendresse.Je suis attentioné et je desire partager les petits et les grands moment de la vie avec une femme ayant des valeurs communes aux miennes.

Sportsman and distinguished knowing the art of living to the french,wishing to share a life d'love and tenderness.i am caring and i wish to share the small and the great time of the life with a woman who values common to the mine.

About Martial

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 26 - 40
Lives in: Agen, Aquitaine, France China
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: No Answer Medium
Hair type: No Answer Prefer not to say
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Prefer not to say
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Prefer not to say, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: No Answer Prefer not to say
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Prefer not to say
Occupation: Sports / recreation Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: No Answer Other, Full Time, Part Time
Income: No Answer €15.001 - €30.000 EUR +
Home type: No Answer Prefer not to say
Home ownership: No Answer Own my home outright
Living situation: No Answer Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: No Answer Other
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France China
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer French
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any

De la complicité, de la tendresse une pointe d'humour. je souhaite que son physique soit en rapport avec le miens

Of the complicity, of the tenderness a touch of humor. i wish that his physical either in report with the mine

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.