Exploring The beauty of Life

Christina.Yi (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1689860
Beijing, Beijing, China
Seeking: Male 30 - 48
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

An active , outgoing , soft hearted lady. Love to share in one's life, Love to earn good business wth her loving one. love to participate good charity career. Love to cook for the family occationally. Love of the outdoor sports.... picnics.....museums....readings.....etc.,

About Christina.Yi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 30 - 48
Lives in: Beijing, Beijing, China Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Paying mortgage, Own my home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Prefer not to say, Live Alone, Live with kids
Car owned: Prefer not to say Luxury car, Sports car, SUV
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Chinese (Cantonese),Chinese (Mandarin),German English, French, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Investing / Finance, Library, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: French, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious, World
Sport: Archery, Bowling, Golf, Horse Riding, Swimming, Walking

I would like to explore the beauty of life with a special one. To descrip the essence of life with the true love, to enjoy this journey with many wonderful trips. Above all with the one who sharing the loving heart with me.....and will enjoy every trifle efforts we have made in our life... ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.