Makemehappy!

Damien (45) 

Male / Single / ID: 1837124
Lauderdale, Tasmania, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 38
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

I’m a down to earth, single male, that enjoys the beach and outdoor lifestyle activities. I like to travel, read, watch interesting documentaries, computers, cooking, gardening and relaxing in the sun. My life has evolved around sports but now I want to settle down.

About Damien

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 21 - 38
Lives in: Lauderdale, Tasmania, Australia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, World
Sport: Other, Aussie Rules Football, Boating / Sailing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Pool / Billards, Surfing, Walking

Someone caring and honest, who will always be my best friend. A girl that treats their partner as number one, especially in times of need.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.