Canada Doctor - Friends to possible commitment

George (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1904681
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Female 28 - 42
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

A healthy Canadian Psychologist teaching English here in Guangzhou for 6 years. I am intelligent, thoughtful, gentle, humorous. I am very responsible, loyal and honest. I love nature, animals, quiet times and music. Born in the United Kingdom and raised in Canada

About George

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 28 - 42
Lives in: Guangzhou, Guangdong, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 62 kg (136 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Car owned: Don't own car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Table Tennis, Yoga / Pilates

A woman living in China who values respect, honesty, consideration, equality, and communication.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.