Harmony and faith are the challenges of a happylif

Johnny (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2125074
Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 44 living in China
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I like Chinese food and culture, travelling, music, nature, sports, science and technicqe, contradictions, sometimes also heights and depths. I am a romantic realist with humour and very adaptive. I am looking for someone with whoom I can share my impressions and experiences.

About Johnny

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 27 - 44
Lives in: Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany China
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Luxury car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Music (Listening), Photography, Science and Technology, Traveling
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean
Music: Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Cycling, Hiking, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Skiing / Snowboarding, Squash / Racquetball, Volleyball

Intellect and mind. Somebody who completes me, nobody who competes with me. Somebody who is helpful, honest, faithful and open.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.