Hello there. I’m looking for my life partner

Ross (39) 

Male / Single / ID: 2139426
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 40
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Im a quite honest easy going person who enjoys good company and a laugh

About Ross

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 39 21 - 40
Lives in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $150,001 - $200,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: SUV Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Vietnamese Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Horse Tiger, Dragon, Horse, Rooster
Star sign: Aquarius Leo, Aquarius
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Fashion Events, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Country / Folk, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Athletics, Aussie Rules Football, Bodybuilding, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Netball, Rugby

Looking for a woman who enjoys a good laugh and is faithful . If you are genuine and looking for a special person.thats me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.