Homme sincère, honnête, tendre et affectueux

Jean (63) 

Male / Single / ID: 2287599
La Teste-de-Buch, Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Female 32 - 50
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Je suis un homme simple au caractère doux et facile. Je suis tendre et affectueux avec la femme qui m'apporte son amour. Tolérant et patient, je pardonne facilement et ne suis pas rancunier. Je sais reconnaître mes erreurs quand on me les démontre et je n'accepte pas la mauvaise foi.

I am a simple man in character soft and easy. I am tender and affectionate with the woman who gives me his love. Tolerant and patient, i forgive easily and am not vindictive. I know recognize my mistakes when i am the demonstrated and i do not accept the bad faith.

About Jean

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 32 - 50
Lives in: La Teste-de-Buch, Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 6'0" (182 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Some Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any

Je recherche une femme douce, tendre et affectueuse avec laquelle je puisse partager ma vie au maximum. Quelle soit sportive, cultivée , attentionnée et possédant un très bon sens de la famille.

I search a woman gentle, tender, and affectionate with which I can share my life to the maximum. What is sporting, cultivated , attentive and with a very good sense of family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.