i am a color man,live in the united kingdom single

Luthan (54) 

Male / Single / ID: 2332187
Lewisham, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 45
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Unemployed

I am a easy going person who Enjoy the rest of what life have to offer life is to sort. and, I enjoy all types of music,I like sports,and i love to go movies,and party,and many more thing.

About Luthan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 28 - 45
Lives in: Lewisham, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Black Mixed
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 6 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Don't own car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Primary (Elementary) School, Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Chinese ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: Dragon Dragon
Star sign: Libra Libra
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Netball, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

I like a woman to be herself and approve and Invest in herself,if you want to attract a good catch,you need to be one.Beside,when you invest in yourself,you learn to value yourself.and i like a beautiful woman,bubbles,sexy,cute and amazing and funny, and thank you for your understand.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.