just surprise me

EMY (34) 

Female / Single / ID: 2389060
Chongqing, Chongqing, China
Seeking: Male 25 - 42 living in United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Education / Academic

I have the eperience living abroad coz I went to graduate school in Australia from 2007-2009. now I live very simple life: work, hit the gym every other day, hit the bar occassionally, hang out with friends from time to time, take a trip on vocation.

About EMY

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 25 - 42
Lives in: Chongqing, Chongqing, China United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 47 kg (103 lb) No Answer - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Australia, Austria, Canada, Germany
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Chinese (Mandarin) English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, TV: Entertainment
Food: Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative
Sport: Aerobics

age appropriate (under 42) cute and tall decent job considerate upright

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.