hello im darren check me out

Darren (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 2396671
Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 living within 250 kms of Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Construction / Trades


Gym

Hello girls im darren like to be called daz I live in the uk work as a builder I find myself to be ver healthy I go to the gym 3 tims a week after work im a none smoker with my time off I like to socialise with friends I find my self to have a very high sence off hummer

About Darren

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 21 - 35
Lives in: Oldham, Manchester, United Kingdom within 250 kms of Stockport, Manchester, United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 4'9" (145 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Jewish Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno
Sport: Other, Gym / Weight Training

Im looking for a nice attractive girl to be friends at first then to lead into a nice ralashion ship

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.