Looking for a genuine woman with style and flair!!

Greg (73) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2405912
Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 40 - 45 living in Guangdong, China
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Retired Musician and Music Teacher, been Practising Meditation for 39 yrs......exercise and Swimming are my forte ....

About Greg

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 73 40 - 45
Lives in: Ipswich, Queensland, Australia Guangdong, China
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Brown, Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Home ownership: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia China
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: None Fluent
Religion: No religion No religion
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Computers / Internet, Music (Playing), Meditation, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Watching Sports
Food: Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, New Age, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Cricket, Diving, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis

A Wonderful healthy human being about 40 yrs !! with lots of heart an Soul .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.