Jean (71) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2473161
Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France
Seeking: Female 48 - 62
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

J'aime beaucoup la nature, les promenades en montagne, au bord de la mer, un bon pique nique au bord d'un ruisseau,les sorties au restaurant, cinéma, spectacles, voyages et également les soirées tranquilles au coin du feu en bonne compagnie.

I like a lot the nature, the mountain walks, at the edge of the sea, a good picnic at the edge of a creek,the outputs in the restaurant, cinema, shows, travel and also the quiet evenings at the corner of the fire in good company.

About Jean

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 71 48 - 62
Lives in: Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: SUV Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: None Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Astrology, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Auto Racing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Rugby, Table Tennis, Walking

Mes photos sont récentes, naturelles et non retouchées. Les photos de montagne sont du 03/11/2014.Je veux que l'on me voit tel que je suis. Je souhaite recevoir également des photos naturelles non retouchées.

My photos are recent, natural and non-retouched. The photos of mountain are of the 03/11/2014.I want that one sees me as I am. I would like to receive also photos natural non-retouched.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.