Lived in Beijing before. Now in London. Visit China soon...

London (44) 

Male / Single / ID: 252547
Camden, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 29 living within 50 kms of Beijing, Beijing, China
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

I travel a lot to China. I lived in Beijing 4 years (and 6 in HK). Now live in London. I like this quote: "The pleasures of ignorance are as great, in their way, as the pleasures of knowledge." ~Aldous Huxley. 你可以一天都在知识的海洋里游泳并且你还可以完全保持干燥 .

About London

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 24 - 29
Lives in: Camden, London (Greater), United Kingdom within 50 kms of Beijing, Beijing, China
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 6'3" (190 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 50 kg (110 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ¥800,001 - ¥1,200,000 CNY Any
Home type: Town house Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Car owned: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Good Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Meditation, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Dance / Techno, Reggae
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Cycling, Golf, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

缘分。 I'm looking for someone who can surprise me, and who enjoys life. 寻求与风度,沉着,冷静,魅力,趣味感的人,是可爱,能干,勇敢,理解和接受。

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.