I like to find someone I can spend time with

Lynn (30) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2627767
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Seeking: Male 26 - 39
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Its really hard to pick words to describe myself.Basicly i like cooking food,sometime cleaning.Travelling,dont like traveling alone. I knew there is a special one out there,we wont get tired stay together for a long time.We will have couple of kids,maybe a pet. Always there for each other.

About Lynn

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 26 - 39
Lives in: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) 5'10" (177 cm) - 6'2" (187 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 87 kg (191 lb)
Body style: Average Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other,No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Car owned: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin) English
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Chinese ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Buddhist No religion
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets
Food: American, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Classical / Opera
Sport: Cycling, Yoga / Pilates

Patience,generous,sense of humor,not that senstive.Gentle.Caring

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.