Hi an alle ich suche eine Frau fürs Leben

Thomas (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 2636032
Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

Ich bin treu, ehrlich, habe viel humor, ruhig, liebevoll, Familienorientiert. Frauen ohne Foto bitte nicht anschreiben, nehme ich nicht an. Bitte auch unten lesen, Danke.

I am a loyal, honest, have a great sense of humor, quiet, lovely, family-oriented. Women without photo please do not cover letter, I do not. Please also read below, thank you.

About Thomas

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 30 - 40
Lives in: Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German Any
English ability: Some Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, World
Sport: Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Eine einfache Frau die treu und ehrlich ist, und viel humor hat, und am liebsten kein materiales denken.

A simple woman the loyal and honest, and a great sense of humor, and preferably no materiales thinking.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.