seriously and looking for my dear future husband

Yanzi (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 2653456
Harbin, Heilongjiang, China
Seeking: Male 44 - 58
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

sporty, optimistic, easy-going, kind-hearted, and well educated; like reading, movies, shopping and visiting friends. am looking forward to find the special man in my life, enjoy the life, face to the life together. hope that day will come soon.

About Yanzi

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 44 - 58
Lives in: Harbin, Heilongjiang, China Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Legs Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin) Any
English ability: Good Any
Chinese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mexican
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Cycling, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

i want to find a kind hearted man, with responsible hearted and love family. he will not be afraid of the future. he shall be a happy man

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.