looking for love

Gareth (68) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 2792119
Swansea, West Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 38 - 56 living in China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Primary (Elementary) School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retired

I am a very honest trustful man never betray my woman I like watching all sport diving going for walks along the seaside where I live and all kinds of music

About Gareth

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 68 38 - 56
Lives in: Swansea, West Glamorgan, United Kingdom China
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: £0 - £10,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Luxury car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Primary (Elementary) School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Music (Listening), News / Politics, Reading, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Indian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, New Age, Pop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Golf, Horse Riding, Motor Sports, Rowing, Rugby, Soccer

I am looking for a nice slim woman 35 to 55 years old

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.