Improve myself

Judy (26) 

Female / Single / ID: 2827528
Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China
Seeking: Any 23 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I am outgoing ,and I like to study and learn something from people's good behaviors.

About Judy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Any
Age: 26 23 - 35
Lives in: Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ¥400,001 - ¥800,000 CNY Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: China Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Chinese (Mandarin) Any
English ability: Good Any
Chinese ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Jewish Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, New Age, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Basketball, Fishing, Netball, Rugby, Surfing, Walking

I want to find someone who can teach me and improve my English , sure,I want to make friends with you.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.