Da xiong

Daniel (50) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 285534
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 27 - 40 living in China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

I like exercise. I walk and swim alot. I love good music and even some chinese pop music even though I can only understand a little. I am also interested in stock investment on the stock market. I am kind caring and quite sincere. I also like to do alot of exercise.

About Daniel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 27 - 40
Lives in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia China
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) No Answer - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 103 kg (227 lb) 52 kg (114 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Student, Travel / Hospitality
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Student
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 AUD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Town house
Home ownership: Renting Renting, Paying mortgage, Own my home outright
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia China
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Chinese (Mandarin)
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: Some Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Aries Any

A kind caring and loving woman who is nice, kind hearted and intelligent.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.