all you can eat

Andre (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 288722
Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 living in China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

I´m a young german boy, friendly and open for everything and every culture! don´t have a membercard, so....! a like china and the culture verry much and i traveled in china for more as 6 weeks.....IT WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!! ...so if you have time for a funny date, give me a sign! ;)

I´m a young german boy, friendly and opuses for everything and every culture! served´t have a membercard, so. ...! a like China and the culture verry made and i traveled in China for more ace 6 weeks. ....IT WHAT GREAT! !!!!!!!! ...So if you have Time for a funny data, give me a sign! ;)

About Andre

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 18 - 50
Lives in: Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany China
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Spanish Any
English ability: Good Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Taurus Any

i´m staying in shanghai for 12 days and looking for a nice person to go out and to have a funny time togheter! ,)

I´m staying in Shanghai for 12 days and looking for a nice persons to go out and to have a funny Time togheter! ,)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.