Ça c'est moi

Damien (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 3053319
Bayonne, Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Female 19 - 27
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing

Je suis au premier abord très timide, mais quand je commence a connaitre la personne je suis quelqu'un d'assez convivial. J'aime rire et m'amuser ( j'ai du mal a prendre les choses au sérieux). A coté de ça je suis quand même quelqu'un de calme et qui sait garder la tête sur ses épaules.

I am at first very shy, but when I started to know the person I am someone fairly user-friendly. I like laugh and have some fun ( i have difficulty with the take things seriously). A side of ca i am when even someone from calm and who knows keep the head on his shoulders.

About Damien

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 19 - 27
Lives in: Bayonne, Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Laborer / Manufacturing Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Home ownership: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Car owned: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Some Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Soccer

Quelqu'un qui m'accepteras tel que je suis tout simplement.

Someone who won't me such that I am simply.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.