Amour, gloire et beaute

Franck (55) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3102274
Nîmes, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 48
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Ingenieur de formation mais aussi chef d entreprise en hotellerie, je suis quelqu un attaché aux valeurs humaines, toujours a l ecoute et tres patient. J aime le partage et la complicite ... L humour est ma philosophie et l amour mon remede....

An engineer by training but also business leader in hospitality, I am someone attaches to human values, always listening and very patient. I love the sharing and the complicity ... Humor is my philosophy and l love my cure ....

About Franck

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 30 - 48
Lives in: Nîmes, Languedoc-Roussillon, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (172 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: Some Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Other, Swimming

Une femme distinguée, cultivee et prete a parcourir le monde ...

A woman distinguished, cultivated and ready to travel the world ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.