A fiend in need is a friend indeed

LANNY (72) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3125733
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 56 living in China
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

Worked in the following fields: Nursing, Education and now self-employed. Lived in the Caribbean,Saudi Arabia, Japan and the UK

About LANNY

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 72 45 - 56
Lives in: Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom China
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 83 kg (183 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Black Asian
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: 1 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Other Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom China
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Chinese (Mandarin)
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: None Fluent
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), News / Politics, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Golf, Rugby, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

I am looking for someone to love

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.