Expat in China

Ana (33) 

Female / Single / ID: 3144776
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living in China
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am an intelligent, humorous and extremely optimistic person who likes meeting interesting people and make new friends. Love challenges and enjoy achieving my goals in life.

About Ana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 33 30 - 45
Lives in: Dalian, Liaoning, China China
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 56 kg (123 lb) 59 kg (130 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ukraine Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Chinese (Mandarin),German,Spanish English, German
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Greek, Indian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Bowling, Darts, Figure Skating, Fishing, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga / Pilates

Intelligent and mature, with whom I can be myself. I do not need anyone who is messed up or needs to be fixed. Looking for someone with integrity.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.