Seeking a diamond in a mountain of glass....

Campbell (41) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3155343
Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Free spirit looking for pleasant company and a wee bit of stability. :) I love playing badminton, having an occasional game of chess, watching Korean tv dramas (I'm not Korean...long story, haha...), recently took up hillwalking, I love books (own 100s), museums, adventurous holidays (desert camp...read more >>

Free spirit looking for pleasant company and a wee bit of stability. :) I love playing badminton, having an occasional game of chess, watching Korean tv dramas (I'm not Korean...long story, haha...), recently took up hillwalking, I love books (own 100s), museums, adventurous holidays (desert camped in Jordan, visited Machu Picchu, ziplined in Philippines, dived in Red Sea, chilled with mint tea in Egypt, enjoyed seafood in Greece...it goes on but I'll stop here...), sitting by a river and watching it flow, being nice to animals, doing something good for someone nice, eating new foods, eating nicer more normal food (I also try to cook, and so far I haven't poisoned myself), and I get a buzz out of anything a bit unusual. Just completed 70 miles through the Sahara desert for Teesside Hospice, a worthy local charity! The experience was great too, bit traumatic but rewarding! :) Looking for a nice girl to share activities with maybe, or even just interesting conversation in a restaurant or relaxing cafe. I don't necessarily need someone to share my craziness - I just hope to find someone who can listen and care so we can maybe build a strong relationship, maybe more. But it's good to at least have new friends! Not really into party animals but anyone who is moderately private to fairly social is good for me. Hopefully, you will be caring and understanding and can laugh at yourself sometimes - it's ok if you mostly laugh at me... :)

<< collapse

About Campbell

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 18 - 35
Lives in: Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate to another country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) No Answer - 71 kg (156 lb)
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Other, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Aruba, Antigua and Barbuda, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Algeria, Azerbaijan, Albania, Armenia, Andorra, American Samoa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Anguilla, Antarctica, Bahrain, Barbados, Bermuda, Belgium, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Belize, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bolivia, Benin, Belarus, Solomon Islands, Brazil, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Bouvet Island, Brunei, Burundi, Canada, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Congo, Republic, Congo, Dem. Rep, China, Chile, Cayman Islands, Cocos (Keeling) Is., Comoros, Colombia, Northern Mariana Is., Costa Rica, Cuba, Cape Verde, Cook Islands, Cyprus, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Ireland, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Eritrea, El Salvador, Czechia, French Guiana, Finland, Fiji, Falkland Islands, Micronesia, Faroe Islands, French Polynesia, France, French Antarctic, Gabon, Georgia, Gibraltar, Grenada, Guernsey, Greenland, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Greece, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Palestine, Haiti, Hong Kong (China), Heard & McDonald Is, Honduras, Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Isle of Man, India, British Indian Ocean, Iran, Israel, Italy, Cote d'Ivoire, Iraq, Japan, Jersey, Jamaica, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Korea, North, Kiribati, Korea, South, Christmas Island, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Laos, Lebanon, Latvia, Lithuania, Liberia, Slovakia, Liechtenstein, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Libya, Madagascar, Martinique, Macau (China), Moldova, Mayotte, Mongolia, Montserrat, Malawi, Macedonia (FYR), Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Mauritius, Mauritania, Malta, Oman, Maldives, Mexico, Malaysia, Mozambique, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Vanuatu, Netherlands, Norway, Nepal, Nauru, Suriname, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, Nicaragua, New Zealand, Paraguay, Pitcairn Islands, Peru, Pakistan, Poland, Panama, Portugal, Papua New Guinea, Palau, Guinea-Bissau, Qatar, Reunion, Marshall Islands, Romania, Puerto Rico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, St Pierre & Miquelon, St Kitts & Nevis, Seychelles, South Africa, Saint Helena, Slovenia, Sierra Leone, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Saint Lucia, Svalbard & Jan Mayen, Sweden, South Georgia Island, Syria, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Tajikistan, Turks & Caicos Is., Tokelau, Sao Tome & Principe, Tunisia, Timor Leste, Turkey, Tuvalu, Taiwan (China), Turkmenistan, Tanzania, United Kingdom, US Minor Outlying Is, Ukraine, United States, Burkina Faso, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, St Vincent Grenadines, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Vietnam, Virgin Islands (US), Holy See (Vatican City), Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Samoa, Serbia, Yemen, Myanmar
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: Chinese (Cantonese) Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Chinese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Pop, Rock, World
Sport: Tennis / Badminton, Walking

What I seek is simple really, here goes. Committment. Appreciation of romantic efforts, even if they're a bit pants. Willing to let me woooooo them. Stable relationship (I mean solid, not anything involving horse accomodation...)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.