Rob4asia

Robert (60) 

Male / Single / ID: 3164175
Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 57 living in United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Looking for a long term partner. I am honest caring and loyal.

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 35 - 57
Lives in: Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile My Personality
Body art: None Prefer not to say
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Prefer not to say
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Economy car Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Albanian Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Greek, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Pop
Sport: Fishing, Gymnastics, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

As in the asian tradition a woman who is a good home maker and as I'm not a lazy man I will help with this to. Someone who will make me happy and if sensible with our money visit her family approximately once a year even if I can't afford to go.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.