i am looking for someone who can be my life...

Hi (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 3187087
Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Student

i am a simple person easy going like to travel and read and discover other cultures and tradition ... i like to read about sciences ...

About Hi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 25
Lives in: Ulm, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Cat Dog, Cat, Bird, Horse
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: د.م.40,001 - د.م.80,000 MAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,German Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: Islam Islam
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: French, Seafood, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop, Religious, World
Sport: Athletics, Auto Racing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Fishing, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Soccer, Surfing

i am looking for good education and fun and seriousity when it's need but also love and understanding ability

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.