auf der Suche nach meiner Partnerin für das Leben

David (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 3245182
Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

ich weiß nicht so genau was ich schreiben soll, aber wenn du möchtest, verrate ich dir mehr über mich.. frag mich doch wenn du Lust hast.. . am Anfang bin ich sehr schüchtern... ;) bitte nicht böse sein und einfach Fragen ich taue dann auf.. :) liebe Grüße

I do not know exactly what I want, but if you want to tell you more about me i.. ask me but if you like.. . at the beginning I am very shy ... ;) please do not be evil and simply ask i ropes then.. :) Greetings

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 23 - 45
Lives in: Magdeburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) 5'3" (160 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 42 kg (92 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German English, French, Belorussian, Czech, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Italian, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

ich suche ein lebensfrohe Frau, die gern unterwegs ist und mit mir auch Ziele und Träume gemeinsam erreichen möchte …

I am looking for a lively woman who loves to travel and with me also goals and dreams together would like to achieve ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.