Hi I'm a lonely but friendly artist

Robert (76) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 3253088
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 40 - 58 living in China
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance


Hi, I have been alone for the past 5 years. As an artist, I travel a lot with my painting and photography. I am affectionate, passionate and caring. I now want to end the lonliness and find a new partner.

About Robert

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 76 40 - 58
Lives in: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia China
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Any
Home ownership: Own my home outright Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: SUV Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Chinese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, TV: Educational / News
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Golf, Swimming, Walking

Hi, I want to meet a caring lady also affectionate and passionate to share the rest of my life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.