Let's know each other...age doesn’t matter

Al (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 3255299
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Seeking: Female 19 - 99
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Search about my country (毛里求斯����) and you will love it. You are welcome to visit anytime. About me - Genius, charming, sincere, friendly +++ I’m doing research in Neuroscience and I intend to be a professor soon in China...just want to have a family

About Al

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 19 - 99
Lives in: Wuhan, Hubei, China Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Home ownership: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mauritius Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Chinese (Mandarin),Creole Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Good Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Antiques, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Library, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Greek, California-Fusion, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Korean, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Other, Athletics, Archery, American Football, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Darts, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

I end up helping depressed ladies on this website...I’m a psychologist.....I’m here to help

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.