Hello

Russel (46) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3265323
Traralgon, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 36 - 46
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Only interested in ladies looking to settle down in Australia, with playing no games, no bullshit, only for true honest partnership/marriage. Like all types of music, from country to heavy metal...also into tattoos and piercings, travel, and enjoy life

About Russel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 36 - 46
Lives in: Traralgon, Victoria, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 18 Older than 18
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Chinese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Eastern European
Music: Country / Folk, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Diving, Hiking, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Want a lady who will love me and for me to love her...someone to spend the rest of our lives together, sharing, loving, laughing and growing old together... From a kitten to a wild cat...but only for me ;) Wears shorts to dresses, depending on where we go and what we do..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.