Better day,

Joe (36) 

Male / Single / ID: 3284863
Bridge of Allan, Central (Scotland), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 47
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical


I am professional fitness coach and personal trainer live in UK and from England. Waring please an easily do not like me or send me a messages I won't reply, unless you know that what kind of woman I am looking for!!! However I respect for every ones rights

About Joe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 36 28 - 47
Lives in: Bridge of Allan, Central (Scotland), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Below average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Dog, Cat
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Other, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Self Employed
Employment status: Part Time Full Time
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Home ownership: Own my home outright Own my home outright
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family, Live with kids
Car owned: Luxury car Luxury car, Sports car
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Chinese ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist, Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any

I am one woman man, however I better not write too much about myself, I am here if you would like to know more about me then we can chat more and if you want to have more pictures of mine sure any time I can or video call also, just be true each other and be positive

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.