China Freund

Torsten (52) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 3285933
Rietberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 27 - 50
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

China ein reizvolles Land, unendliche Naturlandschaften, tolle Städte und viele Geheimnisse. Ich möchte Menschen kennen lernen, die meinen Horizont erweitern können! Suche eine interessante Frau, die mich in die Faszination der chinesischen Sprache einführt.

China is a charming country, infinite natural landscapes, great cities and many secrets. I would like to get to know people that can expand my horizon! Search an interesting woman to me in the fascination of Chinese imports.

About Torsten

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 27 - 50
Lives in: Rietberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Renting Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Car owned: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin),German Any
English ability: Very Good Any
Chinese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Reading, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Deli, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Athletics, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Darts, Golf, In-line Skating, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Suche Sie zwischen 35 und 50 Jahre. Englischkenntnisse notwendig wenn keine Deutschkenntnisse.

Search Are you between 35 and 50 years. English knowledge necessary if no knowledge of German.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.