Recherche femme mince

Yvan (50) 

Male / Single / ID: 3292909
Amos, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 31 - 47
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No Answer
Occupation: Transportation

Salut les filles! Je suis un gars passionnée de la vie, j'aime prendre la vie à la légère, ne pas me poser trop de questions. Hier est du passé et demain est un autre jour !

Hi girls! I am a guy passionate about life, I like to take life to the slight, do not ask me too many questions. Yesterday is the past and tomorrow is another day!

About Yvan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 31 - 47
Lives in: Amos, Quebec, Canada Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 96 kg (211 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Home ownership: No Answer Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Car owned: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Good Any
Chinese ability: No Answer Any
Religion: No Answer Any
Chinese sign: No Answer Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Family, Home Improvement
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Thai, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Dance / Techno, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Jet / Water Skiing, Snowmobiling, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

je recherche une femme de couleur pour une relation sérieuse qui parle Français une femme qui à envie de bâtir quelque chose de sérieux une personne qui viendrait me rejoindre au Canada.

I am looking for a woman of color for a serious relationship who speaks French a woman who to want to build something serious a person who would join me in Canada.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.