looking for a life partner

Shane (47) 

Male / Separated / ID: 3293622
Katoomba, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 43
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Happy,outgoing love the arts, food traveling and living life to its full

About Shane

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 47 25 - 43
Lives in: Katoomba, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Earrings
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Home ownership: Paying mortgage Any
Living situation: Other Any
Car owned: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Chinese ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other

A happy outgoing lady that wants to life life to its full with me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ChinaLoveCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.